Bonkers Broom

This just made me laugh! An automated broom….yes, you heard me right! 

If you really want to know its from a company called iRobot Broomba…

I’m guessing if you google the name you can get all the info to buy one…really??? I have to warn you they run on AAA’s so best stock up on those as well. The only real benefit I can see is when the in laws are visiting and you need to clean up your reputation, buy a batch of these and have them sweeping the floors whilst you read a story to the children/make homemade soup/pot your homegrown herbs just as they walk in the door!

Straight to the fancy dress cupboard I feel!

images via http://www.doornob.com

This entry was posted in Be Inspired and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

